Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

WHO'S ONLINE NOW


No registered users are online right now.

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Caroline Christian (Dunn)  6/12
•   Harrison Klein  4/12
•   Bunny Hudak (Moore)  3/29
•   Kristine Holmgren  3/22
•   Lee Peterson  2/12
•   Marcia Soderholm  1/15
•   Robin Lee (Westling)  1/14
•   Laurie Johnson (Larsen)  12/27
•   David Wilson  11/3
•   Eric Lee  10/23
Show More

WHERE WE LIVE


Who lives where - click links below to find out.

6 live in California
2 live in Colorado
1 lives in District Of Columbia
1 lives in Florida
2 live in Georgia
1 lives in Maine
1 lives in Maryland
1 lives in Michigan
36 live in Minnesota
2 live in Missouri
1 lives in New Jersey
4 live in New Mexico
2 live in New York
2 live in Oregon
2 live in Texas
1 lives in Virginia
1 lives in Nova Scotia
1 lives in Belgium
1 lives in Netherlands
1 lives in South Africa
17 location unknown
15 are deceased

MISSING CLASSMATES


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!

University High School
Class of 1967

Wow, time goes fast, before you know it, it will be

July 21, 2021, and the
Virtual Coffee #3
Mini-Reunion!

We’re going to be getting together again to share stories and dreams, laugh and reconnect.

We posted the link for registering last time and had a wonderful flurry of responses smiley. If you haven’t registered, click here. That link will take you to the Zoom registration page.

Have you started making post-Covid plans? It’s a good time to look forward. Been looking at that bucket list? Join your classmates in sharing plans, hopes, and dreams.

Umm... trying to think of a topic? Here are some ideas to help get those wheels turning:

  1. If you could go on vacation anywhere in the world and money wasn’t an issue, where would you go?
  2. What is something you’ve always wanted to do, but haven’t done yet?
  3. Have you lived one of your dreams?
  4. In general, what do you wish you could do more of?
  5. What’s something (large or small) you once did that turned out more successful than you imagined?
  6. The Summer Olympics are about to begin. If you could be an Olympic athlete, what sport would you compete in?
  7. What do you like to do in your spare time?
  8. Why did you move to the place you live now?
  9. What would we be surprised to know about you?
  10. What makes you smile even when you’ve had the worst day?

Don’t forget to register and we’ll see you on the 21st of July at Noon CT. That’s 10am PT, 11am MT, 1pm ET, and 7pm in Europe and South Africa.

Questions? Just email one of us. Our names are hyperlinked below.

U High Class of 1967

Cheers,
Bunny Hudak Moore, Caroline Christian Dunn, Diane Gilchrist-Young, Harrison Klein