Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

WHO'S ONLINE NOW


No registered users are online right now.

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Harrison Klein  5/27
•   Seph Bloedoorn  5/19
•   Hollis Hedlund  5/8
•   Edrina (Eddie) Laing (Stopforth)  4/14
•   Bunny Hudak (Moore)  4/14
•   Lee Peterson  4/13
•   Laurie Johnson (Larsen)  12/5
•   Marie Winckler (Nickell)  9/26
•   Caroline Christian (Dunn)  7/24
•   Christopher Clausen  7/24
Show More

WHERE WE LIVE


Who lives where - click links below to find out.

6 live in California
2 live in Colorado
1 lives in District Of Columbia
1 lives in Florida
2 live in Georgia
1 lives in Maine
1 lives in Maryland
1 lives in Michigan
36 live in Minnesota
2 live in Missouri
1 lives in New Jersey
4 live in New Mexico
2 live in New York
2 live in Oregon
2 live in Texas
1 lives in Virginia
1 lives in Nova Scotia
1 lives in Belgium
1 lives in Netherlands
1 lives in South Africa
19 location unknown
13 are deceased

MISSING CLASSMATES


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!

University High School
Class of 1967

Calling all Little Gophers - Class of ’67:

VIRTUAL COFFEE (coming to a tabletop near you)

Join your classmates at Noon (CT), July 14th, 2020, for a moment of looking back, catching up, and just plain reconnecting.

Whether you attended our 50th reunion or not, you’ll likely agree that covering a half century of living in one single evening just wasn’t going to cut it.

Since our 50th, some classmates have had a few Mini-Reunions in pubs or on-line, and more were on the drawing boards when the pandemic hit.

One could say the silver lining in this cloud is the cloud, with its constantly improving tools for virtual gathering.

That’s the story behind our upcoming launch of the Class of ’67’s “Virtual Coffee” series.

  • It’s informal – relaxed
  • It’s accessible – we’re using Zoom, which is reliable, efficient, user-friendly, and for most of us (most of the time)…free
  • It’s moderated – our sessions are formatted to promote an eminently enjoyable experience

Ready to opt in? CLICK HERE. The link takes you to a registration page for the Zoom meeting. Again, it's on Tuesday, July 14th, at Noon CT. That's 10 am PT, 11 am MT, 1 pm ET, and 7 pm in Europe and South Africa.

Want to know more? See the Virtual Coffee Page on this website. If you still have questions, email one of us (our names below are hyperlinked).

Here’s hoping you’re as interested and excited as we are about getting together for this – our very first – Virtual Coffee. (And if you miss it – no worries; we think there’ll be more where this came from!)

Yours in the spirit of union,

Bunny Hudak Moore
Harrison Klein
Tom Smerling
Joe “Seph” Bloedoorn